The death of seasons

So. I’ve been thinking about this for a minute or so. I honestly think ive given up on music. I have an idea of where I want my life to go, and unfortuantly music isn’t part of it anymore.

Here’s the idea. The band doesn’t frikkin exist anymore. As far as im concerned, from the ashes is DEAD. dead and fucking buried.  We havent practiced in MONTHS and i havent even talked to ryan or brian in ages. Johnny still hangs around, which is good and all…but its getting just a little irritating when you dont practice for months and months.

As far as the gear in my basement? Who knows what ima do with that shit. Ive put everything i had into that band, knowing it wouldnt last.  Its a kids dream anyways. I dont think i want to play rock star anymore. I think its time to grow up, and apparently they agree with me.

Leave a Reply

