Sell Me On An iPhone! Sell me on getting another Droid.

Okay, I posted this on Facebook and Twitter just a few minutes ago, and I’ll post it here-with some more detail:

I currently own a Motorola Droid X from Verizon. Before that, I had a Motorola Droid A855, and before that, a Blackberry Storm, and before THAT, and LG Dare….my wife has a Droid 2 by Motorola, and before that-a Droid 1 A855, and before that an HTC Droid Eris.

I’m very familar with Android..and with that said-I’m actually REALLY friggin’ bored with it. However, not to the point where I wouldn’t consider something Android related again. (Motorola Droid X LTE anyone?)

I LOVE my Droid X, and I love repping Team Android whenever I can….

…I also love my Macbook, and I love my iPad……

I’m a Verizon customer-and low and behold, the iPhone is coming to Verizon in 2011 (according to everyone except Apple and Verizon…but hey, majority rules, right?)

So here’s the deal: iPhone fanboys. I know you’re there, and I know you read this. I currently have a Droid X. Here’s what I do on an average day with it:

Make phone calls

Tweet

Text Message / MMS

Email (my personal / sauce report emails are via Gmail. No other email I use is important enough to get on my phone.)

Web browsing.

Some apps. Most of my gaming on my phone has migrated over to my iPad, but I’ll still bust it out for a game of Angry Birds every now and then.

Also, while I do use iTunes as my media PLAYER, I don’t purchase music through iTunes. I do it the old fashioned way.

So, with all that said…I want YOU-the view
Sell me on why I need an iPhone when Verizon gets it. and..GO!

Leave a Reply

