PODCAST: @sliceofthenet – this week in mobile news

Hey guys, just a quick update before I post my Captain America: The First Avenger review.

I appeared on Episode 3 of the Sliceofthe.net podcast. You can check it out on Sliceofthe.net – or search iTunes for Sliceofthenet. The episode covers last weeks HUGE tech bombs that were dropped. You know, Google buying Motorola, HP killing off webOS and its consumer market. iOS 5 beta 6 etc etc etc. We had a lot of fun, and I enjoy working with these cats. Gage has put together a good team, and just like my work with Mobile Unwrapped-I’m proud to be part of TeamSlice!

So check us out in iTunes! They have another episode up talking about video games-which I did not participate in. Check them out, and I look forward to recording more shows with Sliceofthenet!

Leave a Reply

