PODCAST: Nerdy Nothings #14 – @nerdynothings #New52 + Coming Soon!

So I appeared on the newest episode of the NerdyNothings.com Podcast with Eric and Davin. We talked about The New 52, Tokusatsu, DC Animation, played a hillarious game of “Quotes”-and so much more. Had a blast with these guys, and I hope to be apart of the show again.

Check it out after the break!

 

NerdyNothings.com

http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-nerdy-nothings-podcast/id415430323

Also, expect the following posts SOON:

It’s Morphin Time: Power Rangers Zeo

The next part of my analysis of the “Power Rangers” Franchise, where I focus on “Power Rangers: Zeo”

DVD REVIEW: “Batman: Year One” (2011)

I have my review copy, now its just a matter of watching it and getting ready to review. šŸ™‚

SHORT REVIEW: “Catwoman” (2011)

The included DC Universe Short for “Batman: Year One”

Look Back @ Batman: The Brave & The Bold

Brave and the Bold is done (overseas, still a few more episodes to air in the States I believe)-and I’m going to take the time to sit down and give my retrospective on the series, much like my look back on Kamen Rider OOOs

Until next time kids!

Leave a Reply

