PODCAST: @sliceofthenet episode 6 #iOS

So just a quick update. Last night I made another appearance on the Slice Of The Net podcast, with good friend Gage Castillo, and Nathan Baker.

Check it out, after the break!

This week, we covered Apple. We discussed the passing of Steve Jobs, the iPhone 4s, Our views on iOS5 / iCloud (and Lion…) and much more…

Please bare in mind, my Macbook is currently in the shop, so I was using an AMAZINGLY craptastic Windows laptop, so the audio from me may be kind of meh…but enjoy!

http://www.sliceofthe.net/2011/10/sliceofthenet-podcast-6-ios/

ALSO: Creative Commons will be looking for writers soon, as I want this website to grow and evolve. Any interested parties should shoot me an email.

Leave a Reply

