2011: A Look Back

 

So 2011 is gone, and we sit on the precipice of 2012. 2011 was interesting for me. I jumped into the podcast world with Slice Of The Net,  and Nerdy Nothings. I gave up on blogging about gadgets with Mobile Unwrapped. I’ve dove head first into an obsession with tokusatsu, I changed my cell phone number…and provider….twice….and I lost my job once twice.

 

oh..I got married….that’s probably the biggest thing of the year.

 

It’s been interesting.

 

So with that, what does 2012 hold for me? I don’t know. I really don’t. I see my friends doing things I wish I could do, such as making movies, and making music, and being successful…..

 

I’ll be joining the homeowner world in a few weeks. that’s great….

 

I really don’t know what 2012 will provide for me, but I’m ready to rock n roll….

 

expect more blogs and reviews here. Creative Commons is far from dead….expect a new weekly (editors note: maybe?) web comic on Pariah Pictures (as well as some cool posed pictures)…..

 

2012….the countdown to the apocalypse has begun!

Leave a Reply

